有效期

日本铁路周游券如何使用

JR 铁路周游券可在日本国铁运营的横跨整个日本的列车(包括新干线)、巴士及渡轮上使用。完整有效期详情可 在此处找到.

初次乘坐火车旅行的 6 至 11 岁儿童有资格购买儿童票。如果低于 6 岁,而且不需要自己的座位,那么您的孩子能够免费通过 JR 网络旅行。

有效期

  1. 周游券对下方所示铁路、巴士和渡船有效。
    铁路:
    所有 JR 集团铁路——新干线“子弹头列车”(“希望号”列车预留或非预留座位除外)、受限特快列车、特快列车、快速或地方列车。(有一些例外)。日本铁路周游券不能用于东京单轨铁路。
    巴士:
    JR 巴士公司本地线路(JR 北海道巴士、东北 JR 巴士、关东 JR 巴士、JR 东海巴士、西日本 JR 巴士、Chugoku JR 巴士和 JR 四国巴士、JR 九州巴士)和部分 JR 高速巴士服务(札幌-小樽;盛冈-弘前;东京-名古屋、京都、大阪、筑波中心、名古屋-京都、大阪、大阪-津山、开赛花卉中心)
    渡轮:
    仅涵盖 JR 宫岛渡轮。不涵盖 JR 博多釜山(韩国)渡轮。
  2. XO 必须在发行之日起 3 个月内兑换日本铁路周游券。兑换时,乘客必须指定他们希望开始使用该券的日期。开始日期可以是收到日本铁路周游券之日起一个月内的任何日期。
  3. 日本铁路周游券的有效期是自该券第一次实际使用之日起的连续的 7、14 或 21 天。
  4. 周游券上注明开始日期后,该日期将不能更改。

什么是兑换单?

  1. 兑换单必须在进入日本之前从授权代理处购买。
  2. 抵达日本后,XO 上指定的乘客应前往位于各大车站和国际机场(成田、新千岁和关西)的任意一个铁路周游券兑换处,递交 XO 兑换日本铁路周游券。
  3. XO 必须在发行之日起 3 个月内兑换日本铁路周游券。兑换时,乘客必须指定他们希望开始使用其日本铁路周游券的日期。开始日期可以是兑换之日起一个月内的任何日期。
  4. XO 和周游券仅对 XO 和日本铁路周游券上指定的人有效,不可转让。
  5. 乘客必须随身携带护照,并在要求时向车站检票员出示。

Validity

how the Japan Rail Pass works

The Japan Rail Pass (also known as 'JR Pass') can be used on Japan Rail operated trains (including Shinkansen), buses and ferries across the whole of Japan. Current validity details can also be found here.

Children between 6 and 11 years old at the time of initial train travel qualify for child tickets. If they are younger than 6 and do not require their own seat, then your child is able to travel free across the JR network.

Validity

  1. The Pass is valid for the railways, buses and ferry boats shown below.
    Railways:
    All JR Group Railways Shinkansen "bullet trains" (except any reserved or non-reserved seat on "Nozomi" and "Mizuho" trains), limited express trains, express trains, and rapid or local trains. (With some exceptions). Japan Rail Pass can also be used for the Tokyo monorail. The Japan Rail Pass is confirmed as valid for the Hayabusa and Sakura Shinkansen services.
    Buses:
    Local lines of JR bus companies (JR Hokkaido Bus, JR Bus Tohoku, JR Bus Kanto, JR Tokai Bus, West Japan JR Bus, Chugoku JR Bus, JR Shikoku Bus, JR Kyushu Bus).
    Ferry:
    Only the JR Miyajima ferry is covered. Please note, the JR Hakata-Pusan (Korea) ferry is not covered.
  2. An XO must be turned in for a Japan Rail Pass within 3 months of the date of issue. At that time the passenger must specify the date they want to start using the Pass. It can be any date within one month of the date the Japan Rail Pass is received.
  3. The validity period of a Japan Rail Pass is the consecutive 7, 14, or 21 days beginning on the date the pass can actually be first used.
  4. Once the Pass has a starting date on it, the date can not be changed.

What is an Exchange Order?

  1. An Exchange Order (XO) must be purchased from an authorised agent before entering Japan.
  2. Once in Japan the passenger named on the XO should go to any of the Rail Pass exchange offices located in major train stations and international airports (Narita, New Chitose and Kansai), and turn in the XO for a Japan Rail Pass.
  3. An XO must be exchanged for a Japan Rail Pass within 3 months of the date of issue. At that time the passenger should specify the date they would like to start using their Japan Rail Pass. It can be any date within one month from the date of exchange.
  4. An XO and Pass are only valid for the person named on the XO and Japan Rail Pass and are not transferable.
  5. A Passenger must carry their passport with them and show it to the station clerk when requested.